Customer Reviews
  1. 01-06-2018
    100%
    Top Produkt!

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. 11-05-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Appleseed / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  3. 11-05-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  4. 09-05-2018
    100%
    Tout était parfait

    Review by

    Posted on

  5. 05-05-2018
    100%
    Sehr gutes Material, schöne Verarbeitung. Unsere Tochter schwitzt nicht mehr in der Nacht. Der Schlafsack fühlt sich auch ganz weich an. Bin rundum zufrieden!

    Review by

    Posted on

  6. 26-04-2018
    100%
    Service, commandé et envoi ultra simples et super rapides

    Review by

    Posted on

  7. 16-04-2018
    100%
    Amazin quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

  8. 15-04-2018
    100%
    Very high quality and unique product.

    Review by

    Posted on

  9. 12-04-2018
    100%
    Je trouve que les Gigoteuses 0-6 mois avec fermeture éclair sur le côté sont plus pratiques que celle pour les plus grands avec la fermeture éclair devant.

    Review by

    Posted on

  10. 11-04-2018
    100%
    Schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität der Produkte

    Review by

    Posted on

  11. 10-04-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  12. 10-04-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Daisies / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  13. 09-04-2018
    80%
    La couverture est super! mais dommange de n'avoir pas recu les dimensions commandés.

    Review by

    Posted on

  14. 04-04-2018
    100%
    Sehr gute Qualität. Decke ist sehr leicht und anschmiegsam. Man schwitz nicht mir dieser Decke.
    Ist temperaturausgleichend. Würde nicht mehr aud Daunen wechseln.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  15. 04-04-2018
    100%
    ***
    Kundenservice *** auch Top!!! Zuerst wurde mir das Porto verrechnet. Dann nach Rückfrage umgehen und rasch rückerstattet.

    Review by

    Posted on

  16. 04-04-2018
    100%
    Très bon produit

    Review by

    Posted on

  17. 03-04-2018
    100%
    Ces pyjamas sont comme décrits.
    Coton très doux, les tailles sont justes.
    A quand des tailles pour les plus grands enfants?

    Review by

    Posted on

  18. 03-04-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pajamas In the Clouds 3-4YEARS

  19. 03-04-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pajamas Frog Ragnar D. Green 4-5YEARS

  20. 02-04-2018
    100%
    Super, schneller Versand. Ware wie erwartet

    Review by

    Posted on

  21. 02-04-2018
    100%
    Ist jetzt die 3. Größe die wir verwenden. Alles Sehr gut, ist weiter zu empfehlen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  22. 02-04-2018
    100%
    Fantastic service overall. Great support team, delivery times were perfect and what can I say about the product....it's amazing for kids, they love it!

    Keep it up!

    Review by

    Posted on

  23. 02-04-2018
    100%
    Bought it for a 1 year old and it fit perfectly. He loved it from day one. You can tell the quality is great just by the look and feel of the sleeping bag. Great for you kids and an amazing present for friends with kids ranging from 0 to 2 years. Looking forward to trying out Zizzz duvets, pajamas, blankets, etcetc.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  24. 01-04-2018
    80%
    J'ai choisi ces gigoteuses pour leur composition : laine suisse et coton bio. Bon produit sain et naturel.

    Review by

    Posted on

  25. 01-04-2018
    80%
    Idem.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  26. 01-04-2018
    80%
    bon produit sain et naturel.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  27. 31-03-2018
    100%
    Excellent duvet léger et chaud ne fait pas transpirer. Seule reproche il manque une étiquette qui indique que c'est la version hiver (460 g/m) et les dimensions.

    Review by

    Posted on

  28. 30-03-2018
    100%
    Sehr schöne Decke.
    Schnelle Lieferung, super Service

    Review by

    Posted on

  29. 30-03-2018
    100%
    vielseitig einsetzbar

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Lucky star

  30. 29-03-2018
    100%
    Absolut empfehlenswert! Ein Kauf lohnt sich auf jeden Fall!!! Gebe meine Decke nicht mehr her!

    Los ausprobieren, überraschen lassen und geniessen! Vorsicht, das Aufstehen am Montag könnte dir noch etwas schwerer fallen;) Doch entspannt und ausgeruht kannst du dich den ganzen Tag auf eine tolle Nacht freuen...

    Review by

    Posted on

  31. 29-03-2018
    100%
    Sehr schnelle Auftragsabwicklung, schnelle Lieferung, super Qualität. Ich habe nun schon die zweite Größe des Baby- bzw Kleinkindschlafsacks gekauft. Baby liegt nicht nass, auch wenn mal was aus der Windel läuft (da durch Körperwärme trocknet bzw warm hält). Der Schlafsack läßt sich auch ohne Probleme in der Waschmaschine waschen (Wollprogramm) ohne Form oder Farbe zu verlieren. Gerne wieder.

    Review by

    Posted on

  32. 29-03-2018
    100%
    Perfekte Erstausstattung, hält Baby wohlig kuschelig und sieht zudem sehr schön aus. Hält mehr als er verspricht ***

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Lucky star / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  33. 28-03-2018
    100%
    Sehr freundliches Personal und schnelle Lieferung!

    Review by

    Posted on

  34. 28-03-2018
    100%
    Sehr gute Qualität!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  35. 28-03-2018
    100%
    Continuez a faire de bons produits

    Review by

    Posted on

  36. 27-03-2018
    100%
    sehr hochwertige Ware, gutes Schlafgefühl!

    Review by

    Posted on

  37. 27-03-2018
    100%
    schön, robust und warm genug ohne schwitzen

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag New Little Leaves / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  38. 22-03-2018
    100%
    Excellent !

    Review by

    Posted on

  39. 22-03-2018
    80%
    La gigoteuse est d'une excellente qualité. La fermeture éclair est souple, donc elle n'embête pas bébé. Le dessin est sobre (et convient autant à un garçon qu'à une fille), .... et je sais bébé au chaud, tout bien dans un produit naturel pour dormir paisiblement ! Je recommande vivement !

    Review by

    Posted on

  40. 21-03-2018
    100%
    Livraison rapide! Produit de qualité conforme à la descrIption!

    Review by

    Posted on

  41. 16-03-2018
    80%
    der Babyschlafsack von Zizz ist sehr zu empfehlen, unser Sohn schläft prima darin.
    Das Responsive-Design der Website funktioniert nicht richtig für Handys, es war kaum möglich, die Bestellhng abzuschliessen.

    Review by

    Posted on

  42. 16-03-2018
    80%
    super qualität

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Clover / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  43. 16-03-2018
    100%
    Excellent

    Review by

    Posted on

  44. 15-03-2018
    100%
    J’adore les produits Zizzz depuis la naissance de mon fils. Ma sage femme m’a conseillé et voilà, coup de cœur avec la qualité des matériels. En plus j’ai acheté comme cadeaux très apprécié!

    Review by

    Posted on

  45. 15-03-2018
    100%
    Tout est parfait

    Review by

    Posted on

  46. 13-03-2018
    100%
    Zizzz hat so schöne und hochqualitative Produkte. Mittlerweile habe ich ein Duvet und Bettwäsche gekauft und ich bin 100% zufrieden. Ich kann Zizzz nur weiterempfehlen. Sogar eingepackt werden die Produkte sorgfältig und nachhaltig!!

    Review by

    Posted on

  47. 13-03-2018
    100%
    Wunderschön angenehmes Duvet, eine super Investition!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  48. 09-03-2018
    100%
    Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Alles unproblematisch.

    Review by

    Posted on

  49. 09-03-2018
    100%
    Das Kind schwitzt nicht in diesem Schlafsack. Gute Qualität. Geeignet für alle Jahreszeiten

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  50. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 100x135cm

  51. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  52. Not warm enough
    Review
    60%
    Not warm enough for the winter

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  53. Super product
    Review
    100%
    Super product, I’m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 100x135cm

  54. I recommend it !
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag for my 26 months baby. Very comfortable, easy to put on, warm but not too much and beautiful. My son doesn’t want to get out of it in the morning! He can turn easily despite the thickness of the fabric. I recommend it !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  55. good quality
    Review
    100%
    Good product and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  56. I’m so satisfied
    Review
    100%
    I bought it for my 3 months baby that did not fit in the other brands bags supposedly designed for his age. I used it despite the heat of this summer and he didn’t sweat like he did with the low price range bags. I’m so satisfied that I bought another one on Black Friday ;) I have used it also for the carseat and the system is good but it occupies a lot of space and the baby gets a bit grounded in the seat. Easy to install and when we arrive and he’s asleep I can move him to the nursery without waking him up. The zip is awesome and his neck is perfectly protected… and with a super soft fabric. Don’t hesitate because of the price cos it lasts forever, not like the other bags whose price were high for their value.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  57. High quality
    Review
    100%
    +High quality +The filling doesn't move nor deform (small kids can also use the duvet) +Standard size so it is easy to find a duvet cover that fits +Packaging without any plastic

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 100x135cm

  58. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 100x135cm

  59. High quality
    Review
    80%
    High quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pajamas Frog Ragnar D. Green 3-4YEARS

  60. I would recommend this blanket
    Review
    100%
    To wrap up my baby. I would recommend this blanket to other mums.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Goodnight Zizzz

  61. Very high quality
    Review
    100%
    Very nice product with beautiful finishings, seems of very high quality, and delivered in a pretty and practical bag. It keeps us warm during this cold time of year. We are already looking forward to see if it keeps us cool this summer as stated ;-) !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 200x200cm

  62. the right temperature
    Review
    100%
    Our son sleeps very good in this sleeping bag. You can feel he has the right temperature in the morning. Moreover the inner lining it’s incredibly soft.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  63. sleep healthy and happy
    Review
    100%
    Top quality. Recommended for all those that want their children to sleep healthy and happy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  64. top quality materials
    Review
    80%
    Good sleeping bag made with top quality materials. The outer lining is a bit rigid but it gets much softer with the use. I´m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  65. Awesome
    Review
    100%
    Awesome and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  66. perfect product
    Review
    100%
    Wonderful sleeping product. Nicely manufactured. Impressive value for money and performance. Congratulations for a perfect product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  67. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small and hard to assemble. It needs an instructions manual.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Footmuffs Vichy Blue

  68. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pajamas In the Clouds 12-18M

  69. pleasantly surprised
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet to sleep and I am pleasantly surprised with the heat regulation, lightness and texture.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 220x240cm

  70. Gran acierto
    Review
    100%
    El saco cumple su función a la perfección. Mantiene a mi hija a la temperatura ideal toda la noche sin que pueda destaparse como solía hacer con las sábanas. Además se lava sin problema y es un producto de gran calidad. Todo un acierto el haberlo comprado.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  71. blanket for the baby buggy
    Review
    80%
    I use it as a blanket for the baby buggy and for travelling Unfortunately I didn’t have many design/models to choose from.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Frog Ragnar D.

  72. Super useful zip
    Review
    100%
    For me the only sleeping bag suitable for my baby to sleep in. Super useful zip.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  73. Top quality
    Review
    100%
    Top quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Leaves / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  74. Very comfortable
    Review
    80%
    Very comfortable and matches perfectly the baby’s size

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  75. A marvelous gift
    Review
    100%
    Excellent quality. Simple but beautiful design. A marvelous gift!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  76. Quality product
    Review
    100%
    Quality product packed up with care.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 100x135cm

  77. Excellent product!
    Review
    100%
    Excellent product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  78. Comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Comfortable

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  79. Great quality
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with our 0-6 months sleeping bag. With this bigger model we confirm its excellent quality and materials. Our child sleeps cosy and comfy all night long. Thanks!!!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  80. Excellent quality
    Review
    100%
    Happy as we were with our baby's sleeping bag, we purchased the adult's version to try it our selves. We have never had a better duvet. High quality materials, soft feeling and beautiful looks. It feels far more comfortable than feather duvets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 220x240cm

  81. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  82. Very comfy
    Review
    100%
    Very comfy, keeps its promises

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 155x220cm

  83. The duvet is very light
    Review
    100%
    I am very satisfied with this duvet. Value for money is fair. The duvet is very light, that was one of my criteria. It fits my needs exactly.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 200x220cm

  84. Good
    Review
    80%
    Good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Pink-Winter 0-6 Months (70cm)

  85. We love it
    Review
    100%
    I use it every night. We love it. I recommend it to everybody and shortly on my blog "noflipesmami"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  86. Warm, healthy, beautiful
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag very: smooth to the touch, warm, healthy, beautiful and can be probably used by everyone. Love it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Green-Spring 6-24 Months (90cm)

  87. Very cozy duvet!
    Review
    100%
    Very cozy duvet! Each of us have one and they are fantastic: warm in Winter and cool in Summer. Recommended!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 140x200cm

  88. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good product with beautiful finishings. Seems it is of a very good quality and it comes within a beautiful and very practical cover. It keeps us warm during the cold season and we are hoping it keeps us cool in the summer as promised ;)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  89. Nice and comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Nice and comfortable. It is a pity that ironing is necessary after washing for a perfect finish. I am astonished by the drying speed for a product made with wool.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  90. It is really very good.
    Review
    100%
    Everything said, I have bought it because it is really very good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 155x220cm

  91. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality, very good finishing. Fast delivery and easy to change.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  92. Great product!
    Review
    100%
    Great product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 140x200cm

  93. Pleasant and warm
    Review
    100%
    Good quality, pleasant and warm. The washing machine is not an option which can be a problem when accidents happen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  94. Its lightness and its weave are very pleasant
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet for sleeping and I am surprised at how it regulates the temperature, its lightness and its weave are very pleasant. In the past the wool duvets were very heavy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  95. Smooth and perfect for children
    Review
    100%
    I use it occasionally for my little kid and I feel the material is smooth and perfect for children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  96. The quality is awesome
    Review
    100%
    A product I would recommend to everybody. The quality is awesome.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  97. Smooth to the touch, healthy
    Review
    100%
    Effective, smooth to the touch, healthy. Easy to wash.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Green-Spring 0-6 Months (70cm)

  98. I have had the best sleeps
    Review
    100%
    I love this sleeping duvet. I have had the best sleeps since i started using this duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  99. Perfect for my baby!
    Review
    100%
    Perfect for my baby! Now I am happy knowing he is sleeping warm through the night in a high-quality sleeping bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Orange-Autumn 0-6 Months (70cm)

  100. Super quality
    Review
    100%
    Super quality, practical and looks nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  101. Good value for money.
    Review
    100%
    I use the sleeping-bag to put my girl to sleep. She moves a lot during the night but I can relax because with this bag she can't pull the covers off. Good value for money. 

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  102. Sleeps right through all night
    Review
    100%
    My daughter sleeps right through all night with this sleeping bag. The room temperature is 18 degrees. In addition we really admire the design, quality and finishings of the bag

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  103. Superior quality
    Review
    100%
    We have not used it yet because we are still using the 0-6 months size. However you can see this sleeping bag is of superior quality with quality finishings. Nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  104. I am sure that she does not uncover
    Review
    100%
    I use it for putting my girl to sleep. She moves a lot but with this bag I am sure that she does not uncover. Cant beat value for money with this bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  105. Brilliant Product
    Review
    100%
    Brilliant Product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 100x135cm

  106. Has proven its efficiency
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with the 0-6 months size. High quality sleeping bag that has proven its efficiency in the winter and also in the summer!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  107. Fast delivery
    Review
    100%
    Fast delivery.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  108. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Green-Spring 6-24 Months (90cm)

  109. Very pleased
    Review
    100%
    Very useful for sleeping at night and for the child car seat. We are very pleased with this product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  110. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  111. Very good quality
    Review
    80%
    Very good quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  112. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  113. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my little one gets on the sleeping bag by herself so we can put her in it. She loves it! and also means no bedclothes off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  114. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my daughter gets in the bag by herself so we can put her in. She loves it and it is impossible for her to pull the covers off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  115. I would definitely recommend this
    Review
    100%
    I would definitely recommend this to any parent who is looking for a high quality product at a reasonable price.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  116. Brilliant quality
    Review
    80%
    Brilliant quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 135x200cm

  117. Very comfortable!
    Review
    100%
    Very comfortable! Meets all the requirements you need for a Duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  118. Completely satisfied
    Review
    100%
    Top product and service. We and our daughter are completely satisfied.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  119. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  120. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  121. Nunca se enfría
    Review
    100%
    Además de eficaz es muy duradero, lo ha "heredado" de su hermano mayor y sigue dando el mismo rendimiento de siempre.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  122. Beautiful!
    I bough one of these duvets last year and was so delighted with the product that I immediately ordered a second one! Everything about the duvet is wonderful right down to the beautiful storage bag it arrives in. Exceptional quality. I am just waiting now for Zizzz to produce the equivalent of the beautiful baby blankets for adults!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 290g/m2 with Swisswool filling 220x240cm

  123. La petite grenouille
    J'ai acheté cette gigoteuse pour mon fils quand il avait 2 ans. Depuis il est tellement fan de la petite grenouille qu'elle est devenue sa copine avant de faire dodo. De plus cette gigoteuse l’empêche de se découvrir pendant la nuit en gardant toute liberté au mouvement.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  124. fabuloso!
    Estoy fascinada con el producto, alta calidad y mi hija duerme divinamente. Hemos hecho una gran compra....a repetir cuando crezca.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  125. Une belle découverte
    Quelle magnifique découverte que les gigoteuses pour bébé Zizzz!
    Au revoir les fibres synthétiques dans lesquelles nos petits surtranspirent.
    Vive la laine vierge des produits Zizzz qui régule la température et le coton tout doux qui offre un confort si douillet et de qualité.
    Cette gigoteuse ne bouge pas au lavage.
    Ma fille Juliette en raffole. Je viens d'en commander une deuxième.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  126. super Schlafsack!
    Seit unsere Tochter geboren ist, verwenden wir nur Zizzz Schlafsäcke. Sie schläft wie ein Engel, hat angenehm warm und schwitzt nie. Bin total Zizzz-Fan und die nächste Grösse ist bereits bestellt :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  127. Vraiment formidable :-)
    Depuis notre première gigoteuse Zizzz nous sommes vraiment convaincus qu'elles sont juste extraordinaire pour le sommeil et le confort de notre bébé ! D'ailleurs nous avons continué et acheté la taille suivante et franchement ce sont des jours et des nuits reposantes pour tous : Merci pour la qualité de vos produits.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  128. I love it!
    I love it, and most importantly my son loves it too. I had tried several different sleeping bags for my son, this is the perfect one for him.

    Thank you very much!

    JanMae

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  129. Beautiful!
    I ordered this item on line recently and was delighted with the product received. Packaging was beautiful - including the lovely bag it comes in to store. Beautiful quality product !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  130. Thank you for delivering so quick!
    The sleeping bag and the blanket have already arrived. Thank you for delivering so quick! Kind regards.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  131. I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable
    I care a lot about the safety of my baby and I prefer to use natural fabrics. I think it is also better for them, it’s for that reason that this bag seems perfect to me; I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable. She sleeps like an angel.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  132. I really like this baby sleeping bag.
    I really like this baby sleeping bag. It’s the design: Clean and a neutral color not too masculine nor to feminine.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola 0-6 Months (70cm)

  133. She slept the whole night through
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  134. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect.
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Poodle Holly G

  135. After washing it many times it stays excellent
    I really enjoy using the Zizzz baby sleeping bag, my baby used to sweat quite a lot, but I have noted that with this sleeping bag she didn’t wake up clammy. Also after washing it many times it stays excellent, the fabric stays in great conditions and doesn’t give any pellets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  136. I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets
    Good evening, I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets. It’s a pity that you don’t have baby and childrens clothing or did I miss something?

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  137. I absolutely love it!
    "I received a zizzz sleeping bag for my baby girl as a gift (size 6-24 months) and must say I absolutely love it! I have tried different sleeping bags and this one is by far the best & our favorite, we re-use it as soon as it's washed. Not only is it soft, warm, breathable and ethical :-) but it is especially very user-friendly. The double zip means that even if the baby is small he or she doesn't have the cold zip against his or her neck since the zip goes down. In the night, it's easy to open and close without having to wiggle around with the baby's arms. I have already recommended it to other friends and would definitely get a newborn size for my next child!"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  138. I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag.
    I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag. Soon we will start using the bigger one!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  139. What I like is the touch
    What I like is the touch, and the robustness (I am referring to the finishings and the zipper that is really resistant) as well as the design.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  140. So far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.
    Vera sleeps phenomenally with this sleeping bag. I don’t know if it’s her or because the bags helps her to sleep better but she sleeps through every night, doesn’t sweat and so far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  141. Really practical to have two zippers
    Really practical to have two zippers. I can change diapers without taking the sleeping bag off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  142. I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted.
    We are really very happy with your product, I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted..... :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  143. We really like the practicality
    We are using a Zizzz baby sleeping bag since Max turned 4 months. We really like the practicality, Max enjoys sleeping warm without sweating. The double zipper is very practical to change diapers without taking the bag of. The snaps on the shoulders make it easy to put the bag on.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  144. The fabrics feel really nice
    I would like to let you know that I tried the bag and my experience was very positive. The fabrics feel really nice and a baby will rest comfortably in it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  145. It seems of extraordinary quality
    I received the information about Zizzz bags together with the sleeping bag. It seems of extraordinary quality and I will include the brand in my courses.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  146. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria
    He recibido su información y el saco de bebé. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria y voy a incluir su marca en mis cursos.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag / 6-24 Months (90cm)