Customer Reviews
  1. 12-12-2018
    100%
    Wir haben bereits den dritten Baby-Schlafsack bestellt (1x Sommer 2x Winter) und sind sehr zufrieden damit. Vor allem, dass keine synthetischen Materialien verarbeitet wurden und somit unnötiges Schwitzen verhindert wird. Die gute Qualität und Verarbeitung haben uns überzeugt. Endlich mal ein anständiger Schlafsack, der zwar nicht unbedingt stylisch ist wie manch andere aber sonst TOP! Immer wieder gerne.

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. 11-12-2018
    80%
    Bon produit, livraison en un temps raisonnable! Merci, du coup j’en offre une!

    Review by

    Posted on

  3. 11-12-2018
    80%
    le colis a mis un peu trop de temps pour arriver.

    Review by

    Posted on

  4. 10-12-2018
    80%
    Zügige Lieferung und auch Feedback bei fragen.

    Review by

    Posted on

  5. 06-12-2018
    100%
    *** Abwicklung absolut problemlos und schnell!

    Eventuell wären Duvetbezüge schön in den Stoffen der Schlafsäcke? Ich finde zum Beispiel nirgends einen Bezug für 140*170 Decke ausser dem weissen Satin von Zizzz. Mir gefallen die Stoffe immer sehr von den Schlafsäcken!

    Wir sind sehr froh, Zizzz gefunden zu haben! Herzlichen Dank!

    Review by

    Posted on

  6. 05-12-2018
    100%
    Qualitativ hochwertiger Schlafsack, ganz schnell geliefert

    Review by

    Posted on

  7. 05-12-2018
    80%
    Ich freue mich bei Ihnen einen Schlafsack mit Schaffswolle gefunden zu haben! ***. Mit besten Grüssen! ***

    Review by

    Posted on

  8. 03-12-2018
    100%
    Wir können den Schlafsack sehr empfehlen. Gemütlich und leicht. Die Qualität ist einfach super.

    Review by

    Posted on

  9. 30-11-2018
    100%
    Wir haben den Schlafsack ab den 6 Monat gekauft,wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den Verarbeitung des Materials den Qualität und Design. Mein Sohn ist besonders zufrieden und schläft ruhiger und immer zugedeckt, den Reißverschluss unten öffnen wir ab und zu wennn es ihm zu heiß ist.und ist auch für maxicosi geeignet.Ich würde gern noch andere weitere Produkte beim Zizzz bestellen.

    Review by

    Posted on

  10. 26-11-2018
    100%
    Tolle Produkte, Super schnelle Lieferung, Toller Service!

    Review by

    Posted on

  11. 23-11-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  12. 19-11-2018
    100%
    Livraison rapide
    Duvet très agréable, on ne transpire pas, température parfaite
    J'adore

    Review by

    Posted on

  13. 16-11-2018
    80%
    Precis

    Review by

    Posted on

  14. 16-11-2018
    100%
    Wir haben die extra grosse Decke 240x240 bestellt und sind begeistert. Wunderbar angenehm, nicht zu warm, nicht zu kalt. Genau was wir uns gewünscht und beim Kauf erwartet haben.

    Review by

    Posted on

  15. 15-11-2018
    100%
    super qualität

    Review by

    Posted on

  16. 14-11-2018
    100%
    Produits d'haute qualité, ma fille dort beaucoup mieux depuis que nous l'avons acheté des sacs de couchage zizzz.

    Review by

    Posted on

  17. 14-11-2018
    100%
    Site facile d'utilisation et très fonctionnel.

    Review by

    Posted on

  18. 11-11-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  19. 06-11-2018
    100%
    Die Abwicklung war schnell und unkompliziert. Die Ware ist qualitativ hochwertig.

    Review by

    Posted on

  20. 01-11-2018
    100%
    Unkomplizierter Bestellvorgang und rasche Lieferung.

    Review by

    Posted on

  21. 01-11-2018
    60%
    Ihr Produkt ist wunderschön. Die Abwicklung der Bestellung und der Zahlung sind unklar - siehe Emails.

    Review by

    Posted on

  22. 01-11-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  23. 31-10-2018
    100%
    Gute Qualität, praktisch, kuschelig

    Review by

    Posted on

  24. 31-10-2018
    100%
    Sehr freundlich. Super Service. Bin sehr zufrieden.

    Review by

    Posted on

  25. 31-10-2018
    100%
    Ik ben zeer tevreden over de producten van zizzz. Heel mooie pyjama en slaappakje. Alleen de rits van deze slaapzak loopt aan het begin iets stroef, maar verder zeer tevreden over. Zou niet meer anders willen. Ook heel tevreden over de snelle levering.

    Review by

    Posted on

  26. 30-10-2018
    80%
    J’ai commandé un duvet Zizzz en laine pour l’hiver. Le produit est magnifique, de très bonne qualité, le design des emballages est sublime, la livraison est rapide et le service client très sympathique en plus du fait que les réponses données sont très complètes. Je ne regrette qu’une chose, c’est que mon duvet ne soit pas un peu plus chaud, un peu plus épais. J’ai toujours un peu froid au moment de l’endormissement et pourtant je n’habite qu’à 400 m d’altitude. Mais je duis très contente de la chaleur d’isolation fournie par mon duvet Zizz qui est bien plus agréable et naturelle qu’un duvet synthétique qui fait transpirer! Chaque soir je me réjouis de me glisser sous mon duvet Zizzz... et ma couverture en laine :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

  27. 29-10-2018
    100%
    Les gigoteuses sont d'excellente qualité. Seul le prix reste un peu élevé.

    Review by

    Posted on

  28. 28-10-2018
    100%
    Gutes Produkt, schönes Design und schnelle Lieferung!

    Review by

    Posted on

  29. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  30. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  31. Not warm enough
    Review
    60%
    Not warm enough for the winter

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  32. Super product
    Review
    100%
    Super product, I’m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  33. I recommend it !
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag for my 26 months baby. Very comfortable, easy to put on, warm but not too much and beautiful. My son doesn’t want to get out of it in the morning! He can turn easily despite the thickness of the fabric. I recommend it !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  34. I’m so satisfied
    Review
    100%
    I bought it for my 3 months baby that did not fit in the other brands bags supposedly designed for his age. I used it despite the heat of this summer and he didn’t sweat like he did with the low price range bags. I’m so satisfied that I bought another one on Black Friday ;) I have used it also for the carseat and the system is good but it occupies a lot of space and the baby gets a bit grounded in the seat. Easy to install and when we arrive and he’s asleep I can move him to the nursery without waking him up. The zip is awesome and his neck is perfectly protected… and with a super soft fabric. Don’t hesitate because of the price cos it lasts forever, not like the other bags whose price were high for their value.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  35. good quality
    Review
    100%
    Good product and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  36. High quality
    Review
    100%
    +High quality +The filling doesn't move nor deform (small kids can also use the duvet) +Standard size so it is easy to find a duvet cover that fits +Packaging without any plastic

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  37. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  38. High quality
    Review
    80%
    High quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama Frog Ragnar D. Green 3-4YEARS

  39. I would recommend this blanket
    Review
    100%
    To wrap up my baby. I would recommend this blanket to other mums.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Goodnight Zizzz

  40. Very high quality
    Review
    100%
    Very nice product with beautiful finishings, seems of very high quality, and delivered in a pretty and practical bag. It keeps us warm during this cold time of year. We are already looking forward to see if it keeps us cool this summer as stated ;-) !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 200x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  41. the right temperature
    Review
    100%
    Our son sleeps very good in this sleeping bag. You can feel he has the right temperature in the morning. Moreover the inner lining it’s incredibly soft.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  42. sleep healthy and happy
    Review
    100%
    Top quality. Recommended for all those that want their children to sleep healthy and happy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  43. top quality materials
    Review
    80%
    Good sleeping bag made with top quality materials. The outer lining is a bit rigid but it gets much softer with the use. I´m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  44. Awesome
    Review
    100%
    Awesome and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  45. perfect product
    Review
    100%
    Wonderful sleeping product. Nicely manufactured. Impressive value for money and performance. Congratulations for a perfect product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  46. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small and hard to assemble. It needs an instructions manual.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Footmuffs Vichy Blue

  47. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama In the Clouds 12-18M

  48. pleasantly surprised
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet to sleep and I am pleasantly surprised with the heat regulation, lightness and texture.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  49. Gran acierto
    Review
    100%
    El saco cumple su función a la perfección. Mantiene a mi hija a la temperatura ideal toda la noche sin que pueda destaparse como solía hacer con las sábanas. Además se lava sin problema y es un producto de gran calidad. Todo un acierto el haberlo comprado.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  50. Super useful zip
    Review
    100%
    For me the only sleeping bag suitable for my baby to sleep in. Super useful zip.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  51. blanket for the baby buggy
    Review
    80%
    I use it as a blanket for the baby buggy and for travelling Unfortunately I didn’t have many design/models to choose from.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Frog Ragnar D.

  52. Top quality
    Review
    100%
    Top quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Leaves / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  53. Very comfortable
    Review
    80%
    Very comfortable and matches perfectly the baby’s size

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  54. A marvelous gift
    Review
    100%
    Excellent quality. Simple but beautiful design. A marvelous gift!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  55. Excellent product!
    Review
    100%
    Excellent product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  56. Quality product
    Review
    100%
    Quality product packed up with care.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  57. Comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Comfortable

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  58. Excellent quality
    Review
    100%
    Happy as we were with our baby's sleeping bag, we purchased the adult's version to try it our selves. We have never had a better duvet. High quality materials, soft feeling and beautiful looks. It feels far more comfortable than feather duvets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  59. Great quality
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with our 0-6 months sleeping bag. With this bigger model we confirm its excellent quality and materials. Our child sleeps cosy and comfy all night long. Thanks!!!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  60. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  61. Very comfy
    Review
    100%
    Very comfy, keeps its promises

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 155x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  62. The duvet is very light
    Review
    100%
    I am very satisfied with this duvet. Value for money is fair. The duvet is very light, that was one of my criteria. It fits my needs exactly.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 200x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  63. We love it
    Review
    100%
    I use it every night. We love it. I recommend it to everybody and shortly on my blog "noflipesmami"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  64. Very cozy duvet!
    Review
    100%
    Very cozy duvet! Each of us have one and they are fantastic: warm in Winter and cool in Summer. Recommended!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  65. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good product with beautiful finishings. Seems it is of a very good quality and it comes within a beautiful and very practical cover. It keeps us warm during the cold season and we are hoping it keeps us cool in the summer as promised ;)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  66. Nice and comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Nice and comfortable. It is a pity that ironing is necessary after washing for a perfect finish. I am astonished by the drying speed for a product made with wool.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  67. It is really very good.
    Review
    100%
    Everything said, I have bought it because it is really very good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 155x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  68. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality, very good finishing. Fast delivery and easy to change.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  69. Great product!
    Review
    100%
    Great product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  70. Pleasant and warm
    Review
    100%
    Good quality, pleasant and warm. The washing machine is not an option which can be a problem when accidents happen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  71. Smooth and perfect for children
    Review
    100%
    I use it occasionally for my little kid and I feel the material is smooth and perfect for children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  72. Its lightness and its weave are very pleasant
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet for sleeping and I am surprised at how it regulates the temperature, its lightness and its weave are very pleasant. In the past the wool duvets were very heavy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  73. The quality is awesome
    Review
    100%
    A product I would recommend to everybody. The quality is awesome.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  74. I have had the best sleeps
    Review
    100%
    I love this sleeping duvet. I have had the best sleeps since i started using this duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  75. Super quality
    Review
    100%
    Super quality, practical and looks nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  76. Good value for money.
    Review
    100%
    I use the sleeping-bag to put my girl to sleep. She moves a lot during the night but I can relax because with this bag she can't pull the covers off. Good value for money. 

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  77. Sleeps right through all night
    Review
    100%
    My daughter sleeps right through all night with this sleeping bag. The room temperature is 18 degrees. In addition we really admire the design, quality and finishings of the bag

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  78. Superior quality
    Review
    100%
    We have not used it yet because we are still using the 0-6 months size. However you can see this sleeping bag is of superior quality with quality finishings. Nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  79. I am sure that she does not uncover
    Review
    100%
    I use it for putting my girl to sleep. She moves a lot but with this bag I am sure that she does not uncover. Cant beat value for money with this bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  80. Brilliant Product
    Review
    100%
    Brilliant Product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  81. Has proven its efficiency
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with the 0-6 months size. High quality sleeping bag that has proven its efficiency in the winter and also in the summer!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  82. Fast delivery
    Review
    100%
    Fast delivery.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  83. Very pleased
    Review
    100%
    Very useful for sleeping at night and for the child car seat. We are very pleased with this product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  84. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  85. Very good quality
    Review
    80%
    Very good quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  86. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  87. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my daughter gets in the bag by herself so we can put her in. She loves it and it is impossible for her to pull the covers off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  88. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my little one gets on the sleeping bag by herself so we can put her in it. She loves it! and also means no bedclothes off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  89. I would definitely recommend this
    Review
    100%
    I would definitely recommend this to any parent who is looking for a high quality product at a reasonable price.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  90. Brilliant quality
    Review
    80%
    Brilliant quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 135x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  91. Very comfortable!
    Review
    100%
    Very comfortable! Meets all the requirements you need for a Duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  92. Completely satisfied
    Review
    100%
    Top product and service. We and our daughter are completely satisfied.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  93. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  94. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  95. Nunca se enfría
    Review
    100%
    Además de eficaz es muy duradero, lo ha "heredado" de su hermano mayor y sigue dando el mismo rendimiento de siempre.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  96. Beautiful!
    I bough one of these duvets last year and was so delighted with the product that I immediately ordered a second one! Everything about the duvet is wonderful right down to the beautiful storage bag it arrives in. Exceptional quality. I am just waiting now for Zizzz to produce the equivalent of the beautiful baby blankets for adults!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  97. La petite grenouille
    Review
    100%
    J'ai acheté cette gigoteuse pour mon fils quand il avait 2 ans. Depuis il est tellement fan de la petite grenouille qu'elle est devenue sa copine avant de faire dodo. De plus cette gigoteuse l’empêche de se découvrir pendant la nuit en gardant toute liberté au mouvement.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  98. fabuloso!
    Estoy fascinada con el producto, alta calidad y mi hija duerme divinamente. Hemos hecho una gran compra....a repetir cuando crezca.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  99. Une belle découverte
    Quelle magnifique découverte que les gigoteuses pour bébé Zizzz!
    Au revoir les fibres synthétiques dans lesquelles nos petits surtranspirent.
    Vive la laine vierge des produits Zizzz qui régule la température et le coton tout doux qui offre un confort si douillet et de qualité.
    Cette gigoteuse ne bouge pas au lavage.
    Ma fille Juliette en raffole. Je viens d'en commander une deuxième.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  100. super Schlafsack!
    Seit unsere Tochter geboren ist, verwenden wir nur Zizzz Schlafsäcke. Sie schläft wie ein Engel, hat angenehm warm und schwitzt nie. Bin total Zizzz-Fan und die nächste Grösse ist bereits bestellt :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  101. Vraiment formidable :-)
    Depuis notre première gigoteuse Zizzz nous sommes vraiment convaincus qu'elles sont juste extraordinaire pour le sommeil et le confort de notre bébé ! D'ailleurs nous avons continué et acheté la taille suivante et franchement ce sont des jours et des nuits reposantes pour tous : Merci pour la qualité de vos produits.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  102. I love it!
    Review
    100%
    I love it, and most importantly my son loves it too. I had tried several different sleeping bags for my son, this is the perfect one for him.

    Thank you very much!

    JanMae

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  103. Beautiful!
    I ordered this item on line recently and was delighted with the product received. Packaging was beautiful - including the lovely bag it comes in to store. Beautiful quality product !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet with Swisswool filling 150x200 cm

  104. Thank you for delivering so quick!
    The sleeping bag and the blanket have already arrived. Thank you for delivering so quick! Kind regards.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  105. I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable
    I care a lot about the safety of my baby and I prefer to use natural fabrics. I think it is also better for them, it’s for that reason that this bag seems perfect to me; I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable. She sleeps like an angel.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  106. I really like this baby sleeping bag.
    I really like this baby sleeping bag. It’s the design: Clean and a neutral color not too masculine nor to feminine.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 70 cm Bird Dodo Lola (0-6 Months)

  107. She slept the whole night through
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  108. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect.
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Poodle Holly G

  109. After washing it many times it stays excellent
    I really enjoy using the Zizzz baby sleeping bag, my baby used to sweat quite a lot, but I have noted that with this sleeping bag she didn’t wake up clammy. Also after washing it many times it stays excellent, the fabric stays in great conditions and doesn’t give any pellets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  110. I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets
    Good evening, I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets. It’s a pity that you don’t have baby and childrens clothing or did I miss something?

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  111. I absolutely love it!
    "I received a zizzz sleeping bag for my baby girl as a gift (size 6-24 months) and must say I absolutely love it! I have tried different sleeping bags and this one is by far the best & our favorite, we re-use it as soon as it's washed. Not only is it soft, warm, breathable and ethical :-) but it is especially very user-friendly. The double zip means that even if the baby is small he or she doesn't have the cold zip against his or her neck since the zip goes down. In the night, it's easy to open and close without having to wiggle around with the baby's arms. I have already recommended it to other friends and would definitely get a newborn size for my next child!"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  112. I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag.
    I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag. Soon we will start using the bigger one!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  113. What I like is the touch
    Review
    100%
    What I like is the touch, and the robustness (I am referring to the finishings and the zipper that is really resistant) as well as the design.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  114. So far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.
    Review
    100%
    Vera sleeps phenomenally with this sleeping bag. I don’t know if it’s her or because the bags helps her to sleep better but she sleeps through every night, doesn’t sweat and so far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  115. Really practical to have two zippers
    Review
    80%
    Really practical to have two zippers. I can change diapers without taking the sleeping bag off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  116. I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted.
    Review
    100%
    We are really very happy with your product, I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted..... :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  117. We really like the practicality
    Review
    100%
    We are using a Zizzz baby sleeping bag since Max turned 4 months. We really like the practicality, Max enjoys sleeping warm without sweating. The double zipper is very practical to change diapers without taking the bag of. The snaps on the shoulders make it easy to put the bag on.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  118. The fabrics feel really nice
    Review
    100%
    I would like to let you know that I tried the bag and my experience was very positive. The fabrics feel really nice and a baby will rest comfortably in it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  119. It seems of extraordinary quality
    Review
    100%
    I received the information about Zizzz bags together with the sleeping bag. It seems of extraordinary quality and I will include the brand in my courses.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  120. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria
    Review
    100%
    He recibido su información y el saco de bebé. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria y voy a incluir su marca en mis cursos.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)